Volunteers In Probation, Inc.

San Diego County Probation Department

Type your paragraph here.

                                         VIP Board Of Directors

                 Chief Probation Officer:    Adolfo Gonzales

                                           President:    Linda Yoakum-Latimer

                                  Vice President:    Samantha Cardenas

                                          Treasurer:    Veronica Allen

Chief of Administrative Services:   Debbie Patag

                                          Secretary:    Rosa Lemus

                  Community Members:    Anna Laudner

                                                                 Tim Griffin
                                                                 Sherry Marcue
                                                                 Rose Reyes 
                                                                 Tiffany Kellbach
                                                                 Jorge Gonzales
                                                                 Chandra Evans
                                                                 Keren Ornelas
                                                                 Kenna Schupbach
                                                                 Laura Terry
                                                                 Terry Griffin

  Juvenile Field Representatives:    Kenna Schupbach
                                                                 Ruby Gonzalez

       Adult Field Representatives:    Anna Laudner
                                                                 Colleen Brown
     Institutions Representatives:    Maritza Rodriguez